WE’RE BACK BABY!

Yup, we are back, with new some new gfx, a new leadership, new promotion systems, and new ranks

Get ready guys!

“Blast Vikings Forever!”

Advertisements

SMAP TOURNEY EVENT(MANDATORY)

Blast Vikingsย vs.ย Frost Squad

Times: 6pm EST, 5pm CST, 4pm MST, 3pm PST, 11pm UK

Server: Sherbet

Room: Iceberg

MANDATORY PROMOTIONS FOR MID MOD AND LOWER

EVENT RESULTS FOR PB VS CHAOS

Sadly we loss, and I converted it into a training session. Alot on chat but not on CP

Max: 6

Avg: 4-5

Pics:

June 6: Training Event Results!

Hello this is TondraX posting for BV! We logged on today for a training session.

Max: 4

Average: 3

Read on for pics

Read the rest of this entry

RAID OF SNOW FLAKE (Success!)

Today we Raided Snow Flake, where we got Avg 4 and maxed 5

Pics:

Thanks if you came ๐Ÿ™‚

EVENTS FOR THURSDAY AND FRIDAY

Thursday:

RAID OF SNOW FLAKE

Where: Snow Flake, Town

Times:

5pm PST

6pm MST

7pm CST

8pm EST

1am GMT

Friday:

REMATCH vs CHAOS

Where: Snow Board, Town

Times:

5pm PST

6pm MST

7pm CST

8pm EST

1am GMT

Try your best to come ๐Ÿ˜€

RAID OF KOSCIUSZKO

Good job guys, we raided Kosciuszko and now it is our capital!

[spoiler

AVG: 5 MAX:6

Pics:

Thank you for whoever came ๐Ÿ˜‰

 

 

PB WITH LGA RESULTS (TIE)

I’m so proud of you guys, we averaged 7 and maxed 9! I wanted to thank everyone who came. ๐Ÿ™‚ Here is the pics:

Thanks so much for coming everyone ๐Ÿ™‚

EVENTS ON MONDAY (May 26th)

PB Vs Lime Green Army

Monday, May 26th

11am PST

12pm MST

1pm EST

2:00pm CST

7:00pm GMT

—————————————————————————

Raid Of Kosciuszko

Monday, May 26th

3:00pm PST

4:00pm MST

5:00 CST

6:00pm EST

11:00am GMT

timezonenew

4:00am GMT

Hello

Hello everyone, Im Logan ๐Ÿ˜€